We're all about building communities through service. Meet the team that makes it happen.


Operational Team


Chief Executive
Adam Hooper

Marketing and Relationships
Dana O’Brien

Elizabeth Smith

Camp Manager
Andy Davoren




Camping Program


Patrick Korbel
Director, Toc H SA

Daniel Roberts
Program Director

Miyo Snashall
Matt Cooper
Leader in Charge

2017 / 2018 Leaders

Claire Langsford
Alice Ramsey
Jesse Twartz
Taylor Petty
Aaron Desmet
Jayda Addleton
Caleb Wilson


Tom Gaffney
Jessica Halligan 


Regional Executive


Dr Patrick Korbel

Mr Colin Roberts

Mr Daniel Roberts
Youth Services

Ms Miyo Snashall
Volunteer Recruitment

Mr David Hall
Adelaide East Representative

Mr Adam Hooper
Chief Executive